Georgia-Pacific

I am proud to say I have officially been here a year. I have assisted in laying the groundwork for a new Digital Asset Management (DAM) system. I assisted our consultants at Optimity Advisors in interviewing our stakeholders and developing a new taxonomy. I have organized and staged over 11 TB of content in preparation for this new system. I have been assisting in reviewing DAM vendors to the end of identifying the best system for our business case. I have had a thorough education in the Consumer Product Goods business space. I have cultivated relationships throughout the CPG business to engender good governance for digital assets. I am looking forward to the next steps in my career and am excited for new challenges!

logo

Leave a Reply

